StarStarStarStarStar Recently had to cancel an appointment and wante... — Deborah R.

Recently had to cancel an appointment and wanted to reach someone in enough time to not inconvenience anyone. Called in the message machine will not accept cancellations and directs you to the web site only the website has no place to cancel either. I rarely use my e-mail but decided to bring it up hoping to find something from the spa I could respond to in order to let someone know I was not coming. I started the process at 8:00 am and finished about 9:57 am 3 mins before I was to be there. I found it extremely frustrating and to top it off I got a call at 10:13 am asking where I was. So no one checked the messages or e-mail before calling. The therapist time was wasted along with mine. A better line of communication needs to be established so people don't have to come to work needlessly.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Gil Murphy -title is very special person (Ha, Ha) — Gil M.

I have been coming to MedSpa a long time and have always left feeling better that when I came. My special (Maria) has left and gone to another spa in AV. I do, still come to you, have my favorites.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I recently had a consultation with Dianna regar... — Carol C.

I recently had a consultation with Dianna regarding Voluma XC. She was so helpful in answering my questions. We had some laughs during my consultation, she is personable, friendly and made me feel really comfortable with my decision to go ahead with Voluma XC. I can't wait to see my results!

Mar 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy took the time to assess every strategic a... — Kim K.

Cindy took the time to assess every strategic angle of the procedure to ensure the best results. Thanks so much for the attention to detail!

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I found your business online. I was to find a ... — Debra W.

I found your business online. I was to find a spa for three of us to enjoy. We were celebrating my sister's birthday. To my surprise, the facility was better than I expected! What made it so? The kind, patient, efficient and friendly service. The lobby, water, fruit and quiet environment. Thank you! P.S. Tonight I tried the IS Clinical Active Serum. Boy! Does it tingle. Scared me so I rinsed it off. Will try again tomorrow.

Feb 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best spa I've ever been to. The level of profes... — Melanie K.

Best spa I've ever been to. The level of professionalism and service is beyond compare. I can't recommend it enough!

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and great place. — Melissa L.

Great people and great place.

Feb 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional and not pushy. ... — Barbara M.

Very friendly and professional and not pushy. I will not hesitate to come back again and to try other services.

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Perfection — Nancy H.

Pure joy. Attentive, clean and beautiful and quiet atmosphere. All inquiries explained with kindness. Friendly and inviting space. Knowledgeable about products and services. Very relaxing and no rush procedures.

Jan 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had my facial done by Sara and she was amazin... — Linda T.

I had my facial done by Sara and she was amazing!! I will definitely be going back to her for more treatments. Everyone is so nice and welcoming.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel very well taken care of . Everyon... — Cathy O.

I always feel very well taken care of . Everyone is friendly and professional. I enjoy different services and I have good results with all of them

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!  — Fatin S.

Excellent massage given to me by Karina. I left feeling so relaxed and new. Highly recommend Infinity Medspa!

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great job!!!! I received an excellent facial f... — Jack S.

Great job!!!! I received an excellent facial from Janelle.

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful spa, amazing staff, top of the line r... — Michelle U.

Beautiful spa, amazing staff, top of the line products.

Dec 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a GREAT first experience at The Infinity ... — Tamara B.

I had a GREAT first experience at The Infinity Medspa!!!!! Everyone I met was so warm and friendly and Kelly did a fantastic job on my face!!! I will be a loyal customer from now on! Thank you so much!!

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to Infinity. Always awesome exper... — Ann V.

I love coming to Infinity. Always awesome experience, customer service, great facility, and amazing results. Very happy!

Nov 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Sara's personality and professiona... — Stacy M.

I appreciate Sara's personality and professionalism. She is great!

Nov 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable  — Tony J.

Very professional and knowledgeable

Oct 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Infinity are awesome!  — Carol C.

The staff at Infinity are awesome!

Oct 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fallon is incredible! — Maggie-Mae L.

I went into the medspa for a massage and was immediately greeted with friendly women. The spa was incredibly clean and organized, and the atmosphere was very calming. Once my massage therapist (Fallon) took me back, the room was so relaxing and she was incredible!

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shannon C.

Great massage. The people are great and very attentive.

Oct 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Laser hair removal — Jessica L.

I made a consultation for underarm laser hair removal and I was seen quickly. They answered all of my questions and got me all set up within 30 minutes.

Oct 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star The people are nice and helpful. . — Louis V.

The people are nice and helpful. It's too soon to give a valid review until I feel that the cool sculpting is working.

Oct 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming her for years and love their ser... — Vali O.

I've been coming her for years and love their service and treatment. Everyone is always so nice.

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great massage by Erin! ... — Linda S.

Had a great massage by Erin!

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with the services. ... — Laurel W.

Always happy with the services.

Sep 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative and professional... — Maria V.

Very informative and professional

Sep 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great online presence. Great reminders sent to e... — Janine J.

Great online presence. Great reminders sent to ensure clients show up in a timely manner.

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Delia M.

I am giving "The, Infinity Medspa Team" a 5 stars for being so pleasant and very professional The staff were very accommodating. Diana is such a nice person to talk to. She really exceeded my expectations.

Sep 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience  — Sylvia H.

Super friendly staff! Clean & professional. Highly recommend!!

Aug 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love my monthly facials with Jamelle ... — Christine H.

I love my monthly facials with Jamelle

Aug 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Pain reliever by massage  — Fatin S.

I had a lot of shoulder pain so u scheduled an 80 minute massage with Jeni Brown. She helped me with the pain and gave me an amazing massage! She's awesome!

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best❤️I will always go there🌹... — Alexis K.

They are the best❤️I will always go there🌹

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 2 week follow up advised but that's it :( — Kristen H.

Sad....I look the same as when I went in. I called twice but they said I will still be charged for additional injections instead of being able to make good on what I paid for. I feel dismayed and saddened at their lack of desire to satisfy the customer.

Aug 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Just amazing!!! Staff si friendly, and massage was all I needed that day!!!!!... — Tanya R.

Just amazing!!! Staff si friendly, and massage was all I needed that day!!!!!

Aug 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my facial very much. I loved the way my skin glowed afterwards.... — Sabrina N.

I enjoyed my facial very much. I loved the way my skin glowed afterwards.

Aug 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very professional place... — Anne G.

This is a very professional place

Aug 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Medspa for the last 4yrs has been awesome!!!!the front staff Chelsea and others... — Felicia W.

My experience with Medspa for the last 4yrs has been awesome!!!!the front staff Chelsea and others are very helpful and always kind. My massages has all been wonderful and my Facials starting withy first treatment with Rachel! !!!awesome lady and was very informative about my skin. After she left I tried someone else didn't work and then Ms. Jennel...came and OMW so grateful to have her excellent!!!! just as good as Rachel give her 5 stars and hopes she sticks around. Medspa keep up the good work. Happy Client, Lesah

Jul 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Ellen Y.

It was the best facial I ever had.

Jul 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael H.

Great job.....well informed and totally professional!!

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Infinity MedSpa is the best in Santa Clarita Valley  — Jerri Z.

Everyone is very professional and work with you in what you are trying to achieve. The nurses are very good in everything they do.

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Teresa K.

The BEST Spa Experience I've had in the Santa Clarita valley !!!

Jul 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Sooooo looking forward to my procedure! Diana truly convinced me that you completely know what you... — Robert H.

Sooooo looking forward to my procedure! Diana truly convinced me that you completely know what you're doing.

Jul 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my visit! So professional! The nurse was amazing and explained everything. I will be back so... — Brooks M.

Loved my visit! So professional! The nurse was amazing and explained everything. I will be back soon!!

Jun 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome job... The girls here are great... ... — Cassandra L.

Awesome job... The girls here are great...

Jun 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Katrina was very professional and provided me a wonderful therapeutic massage.... — Debra G.

Katrina was very professional and provided me a wonderful therapeutic massage.

Jun 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Carol — Carol Y.

I get a massage at least once every month. I have had appointments with at least 4 therapists and have had great massages from each of them. I love that every therapist discusses any medical issues and areas that need special attention. I also appreciate that they make sure pressure is okay during the massage. All employees are very professional and welcoming and the spa is beautiful and clean. Massage day at Infinity MedSpa is the best gift I have given myself!

Jun 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love Medspa. The massage thereapists are always professional and very attentive to my needs. I ... — Lisa M.

I love Medspa. The massage thereapists are always professional and very attentive to my needs. I have an issue with my sciatica and the therapist also helped me learn new stretches to help allieviate the problem

Jun 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love it here, and Cindy is simply THE BEST — Kathleen H.

I have been a loyal customer at Infinity Med Spa for as long as they have been open. I left an over-hyped Beverly Hills doctor to find this wonderful haven in Santa Clarita. It is beautiful, well staffed, and the caliber of the practitioners is superb. I can't ay enough about Cindy - how kind, knowledgeable, skilled and light of hand she is. I never thought I would look forward to anyone sticking needles in my face, but Cindy makes it all a great experience, every time. I also want to recognize Bridget for her great facials.

Jun 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love the customer service ! Everyone is very nice and answers all questions from the secretries... — Maria P.

I love the customer service ! Everyone is very nice and answers all questions from the secretaries to the RNs. The environment it very relaxing .

Jun 9, 2016