StarStarStarStarStar Just discovered this place. Have had a facial a... — Laisa C.

Just discovered this place. Have had a facial and a peel and I loved it. Both have been done by Bridgette. Will definitely be coming back.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Medspa, the only place to go for your beauty needs — Neilla C.

I love Medspa and wouldn't go anywhere else. Cindy Morris is my esthetician. She is honest about procedures, what is best for me and how to achieve and maintain my goals. I am always greeted by name, I rarely have to wait and the people at Med Spa make my feel welcome and like part of the Medspa family.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service - will definitely be back — Linda C.

Wonderful service - will definitely be back

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leah M.

I'm a returning client, always have had great service with friendly and informative nurses and therapists

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE I HAVE RECEIVE... — Griselda F.

I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE I HAVE RECEIVED, THEY ARE FLEXIBLE WITH THE APPT'S

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Facial — Victoria D.

I had a Microdermabrasion Facial. It feels so good and my skin feels so clean.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Janelle goes above and beyond to provide the be... — Shannan P.

Janelle goes above and beyond to provide the best facial and consultation! I feel like she really cares about my skin and is extremely knowledgeable.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I can add nothing. See #8 below — Janice W.

I can add nothing. See #8 below

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was great and Rachel was amazing with sugges... — Zarya R.

It was great and Rachel was amazing with suggestions and valuable information.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service is excellent!!! — Patricia S.

I have never been disappointed at any of my visits, I always receive excellent care. No questions have been considered silly or stupid, they are always are answered professionally and no fluff added.

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING SERVICE! OLIVIA WHO ANSWERED THE PHONE ... — Cynthia G.

AMAZING SERVICE! OLIVIA WHO ANSWERED THE PHONE WAS VERY HELPFUL AND SCHEDULED MY APPOINTMENT QUICKLY. KELLY WHO I HAD THE APPOINTMENT WITH WAS GREAT. I'VE NEVER HAD SOMEONE SO DEDICATED TO MAKING SURE I WAS HAPPY WITH MY RESULTS. NEEDLESS TO SAY I WOULD RECOMMEND INFINITY SPA TO ANYONE.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to the spa and I was ve... — Traci A.

This was my first visit to the spa and I was very impressed. The service on the phone and at the front desk was informative and very polite. My masseuse was amazing, she focused exactly where I asked and knew how to follow the tendons to give me some relief. The spa was clean and quiet. I will definitely be making another appointment .

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Infinity Med Spa is absolutely the best place t... — Rosie A.

Infinity Med Spa is absolutely the best place to go to for all your skincare needs. Their staff is extremely knowledgeable and experienced. My consultation was with Lydia, and she is amazing! Their treatments are result oriented because they actually care sbout helping their clients achieve the results they are looking for. This was the best Med Spa experience ever!! Thank you Infinity Med Spa!

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bridget gives the very best facials ANYWHERE.  — Dawn D.

Bridget gives the very best facials ANYWHERE.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Cindy is incredible!  — Allison G.

Excellent experience. Cindy is incredible!

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good results most every time. The clinicia... — Connie G.

Very good results most every time. The clinicians are very patient and caring. I highly recommend Valencia's MedSpa.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was really impressed with the same day appoin... — Marie C.

I was really impressed with the same day appointment availability. The staff is very professional and didn't push additional services, but very informative about anything I had questions about. I am very pleased with my results and will be visiting the spa again soon.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service.  — Ana S.

Great service. I get my shots from Cindy. She's great professionally. She knows her job well. I'm an RN myself and it's comforting to know that you're in great hands.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 01... — Shannon S.

01 Great service, was able to schedule same day appointment for massage. Friendly and efficient staff, beautiful facility! Would definitely recommend

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Infinity MedSpa — Gladys C.

Everything about this place was excellent. Peaceful environment; beautiful waiting area, complete with lemo, cucumber water, coffee, tea, cookies, and soothing music. The ladies at the front desk are so kind and attentive. The lady who assisted me with my shot was so kind, answered all my questions, and was very easy to talk to. I look forward to my next trip here!

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exactly What I Needed — Robyn O.

I broke my leg two weeks ago. My massage therapist, Kristin (sp?), not only gave me an incredible massage that went deep into my hip sockets but also talked me through my eventual PT process. She was careful about my leg but wasn't unnecessarily cautious about massaging my very tight muscles in all other areas. Her massage was truly therapeutic!

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice massage by Karina. I will ask for her... — Pam B.

Very nice massage by Karina. I will ask for her again

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nancy Harcarik — Nancy H.

This was my 2nd VI Peel. This time around it itched but I got very little peel from it - what little I got was mostly on the chin. I do recommend these peels as they are a great way of lightning the age spots and imperfection.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Informative, professional, prompt & always plea... — Sheila A.

Informative, professional, prompt & always pleased@

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first experience st MedSpa. It was great. Th... — Bobbie W.

My first experience st MedSpa. It was great. The people are so nice and friendly. I was a little nervous but Jessica took excellent care of me. She was very gentle and explained what she was going to do. Thank you Jessica, I will be back. Bobbie

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been enjoying MedSpa's membership for ne... — Ginger P.

I have been enjoying MedSpa's membership for nearly 10 years. I just had a massage at Infinity MedSpa, and on a scale of 1-10, Erin is a 12!

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very friendly staff! — Jasmin V.

Excellent service and very friendly staff!

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda J.

I recently discovered Infinity Med Spa and am very impressed with the staff. From my initial consultation I saw the friendliness and professionalism of everyone as they dealt with all the clients I'm looking forward to my next visit.

Jun 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5-Amazing First Experience — America S.

5-Excellent! Everyone was super friendly and very knowledgeable. The reception staff was very warm and welcoming, especially Alyssa! Overall my entire experience was great. I took my daughter in for the very first time for laser hair removal, although she was very anxious, the staff was very reassuring.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing I absolutely love this place they all ... — Jaime D.

Amazing I absolutely love this place they all did such a great job! Every service I get is amazing the staff are phenomenal me and my sister love going there!!!

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience every time I come in f... — Maritza S.

Very positive experience every time I come in for any treatment.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Facial  — Stephanie G.

I really enjoyed my visit everyone was friendly and so helpful

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service and Honest Consultation — Maikeyza B.

I recently visited Infinity MedSpa for a consultation and Diana was amazing. She was up front and honest about the various treatments I inquired about and when she didn't have an answer or something was outside of her expertise is didn't hesitate to immediately get the answer. I appreciated her efforts to provide accurate and honest information about each service. She wasn't pushy and didn't try to sale me on extra services or products. I am excited to have my first service in the weeks to come.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Nancy W.

Clean relaxing atmosphere.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased — Patti L.

Very pleasant staff. I felt comfortable and informed before my procedure. Highly recommend.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is helpful, informative, and go ... — Tammy B.

The staff here is helpful, informative, and go the extra mile. I am very happy with all the services I have received.

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always love coming here!!! — Terri L.

Always love coming here!!!

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Janet is thorough and professiona... — Kathleen M.

Janet is awesome! Very thorough and professional. She always does a great job!

May 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sara is amazing. She offered the new ultrasonic... — Stacy M.

Sara is amazing. She offered the new ultrasonic therapy with chemical peel. My skin is glowing!

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had to take a minute to write this... — Tamara B.

This was my second visit to Infinity MedSpa and again, it was a most wonderful experience!!! I come from San Diego to visit my daughter Dana and I am so grateful she told me about this wonderful business!!! "Everyone" who works at Infinity is always so happy and helpful which makes the whole experience so much fun! And last but not least, Janet could not have been more friendly, patient, knowledgeable and professional at her ability to make me look and feel more beautiful at 64! Thank you so very much!!!! XOOOXXX

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly was very professional and I felt extremel... — Rachel H.

Kelly was very professional and I felt extremely comfortably with her. I will be returning to this spa. Thank you Kelly.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — Kathryn D.

Great experience! From booking online to one of the best 80 minute massages I've ever had, I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Infinity MedSpa Team is so kind and caring!... — Pat T.

The Infinity MedSpa Team is so kind and caring! They are also incredibly experienced and knowledgeable about all aspects of their service. I was listened to, and then advised on what I wanted, not what they were selling. I wasn't ever pushed or encouraged to buy something I didn't want. I'll always come here first.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have good experience here. Janet did a... — Maria P.

I always have good experience here. Janet did a good job on my dermapen treatment. My questions are always answered. I notice the rewards system added to clients I thinks it's a great idea to have perks for additional services since it can get very expensive getting multiple treatments.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As a first time visitor, the therapist was very... — Jennifer P.

As a first time visitor, the therapist was very nice was very professional. However before having the Botox, I mentioned I didn't want to go over $290 and when she was done it came out to $418. She realized she made a mistake and I ended up paying $398 which was still over what I wanted to pay.

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy was very thorough in her treatment and ex... — Eileen B.

Cindy was very thorough in her treatment and explaining how best to approach the procedure. She is very gentle and caring while performing her treatment. Highly recommended.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best in SCV!  — Carla R.

Always the best service. Staff is so accommodating. Open 7 days a week!

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional! Friendly! — Daniel S.

I always find the staff friendly & professional. The Spa is very inviting, calm, and clean. A great experience for my treatment. Thanks Infinity!!

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! — Stephanie N.

My visit was fantastic. I was greet politely and promptly and immediately sent back for my facial. Janelle was amazing! She is very sweet and kind. Janelle demonstrated immense skin care knowledge and was able to provide me with insight into how to better care for my skin. I never once felt pressured with an upsell or to buy product. I can't wait to come back!

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Recently had to cancel an appointment and wante... — Deborah R.

Recently had to cancel an appointment and wanted to reach someone in enough time to not inconvenience anyone. Called in the message machine will not accept cancellations and directs you to the web site only the website has no place to cancel either. I rarely use my e-mail but decided to bring it up hoping to find something from the spa I could respond to in order to let someone know I was not coming. I started the process at 8:00 am and finished about 9:57 am 3 mins before I was to be there. I found it extremely frustrating and to top it off I got a call at 10:13 am asking where I was. So no one checked the messages or e-mail before calling. The therapist time was wasted along with mine. A better line of communication needs to be established so people don't have to come to work needlessly.

Mar 15, 2017