StarStarStarStarStar Bridgett is the Best — Dawn D.

Bridgett gives the best facial in the Santa Clarita Valley. Lots of care and expertise go into her facials and I am always satisfied.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I happened to have two consultations as I had n... — Sandra G.

I happened to have two consultations as I had not decided almost a year ago. Each time I had great experience and service. I now have an appointment and I’m truly excited!!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Janet She takes time to talk to me and... — Robin D.

I love Janet She takes time to talk to me and answer my questions Everyone is welcoming I wouldnt Go anywhere else

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love medspa  — Ashley K.

Very nice & helpful staff. Loved what I got done and planning on going back soon.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, nice staff. Will definitely... — Julie H.

Very professional, nice staff. Will definitely be back!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy H.

Execellent care, very friendly and personal experience. Provides extra time for questions about services or products and always ensures that reward points and/or specials are reviewed at checkout. It’s an outing my daughter and I always look forward too as a fun, girls night out. Everyone is so happy and gracious.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy my facial with Sara very much. She is a... — Debbie T.

I enjoy my facial with Sara very much. She is always so thurou & positive . I did try getting massage (don’t remember her name) speech impediment- was disappointing because she started 10min late & stopped 10min before the hour? I was in the lobby paying at 5min b4 end of my time. 40min is not what you pay for. I loved her technique she was wonderful but just want the full time.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolina M.

Very please for the service I recieved, I fill good I dont fill that knots on my neck.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tattoo Removal — Lindsey M.

I have been to Infinity MedSpa for 3 treatments of laser tattoo removal and I would not have gone anywhere else. The price is good, the people are very friendly and the service is fast.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best massages in town!!!! — Terri L.

Had another great massage this weekend. Looking forward to signing up for a membership.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always wonderful care & support provided by ... — Gary M.

As always wonderful care & support provided by the staff. I’ve been a longtime client and the MedSpa has always delivered great results

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another Great Facial! — Samantha B.

I went in for my second visit recently for another Facial, this time with Janelle. Janelle was incredibly friendly and knowledge about her work. You can tell she loves what she does and loves helping people get their best skin. We reviewed my skincare needs and went from there. My face looks so fresh! I received compliments the next day at work from my coworkers on how my skin is looking. Overall, I will definitely be back!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience — Emily C.

Reception staff attentive and sweet. Short wait time. Friendly practitioner, very knowledgeable.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well an in an efficient manner.... — Tom T.

Everything went well an in an efficient manner. My questions were answered and I was told what to expect for the coming week as far as results.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great med spa — Donna H.

I love this place. Though I still miss the creek inside. Everyone is great.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative — Marc G.

Everyone is super cool and supportive. Best part is the no BSing on if/can something be done.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect  — Sandy H.

Love this place always great girls and service

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I have anything done here it is a gr... — Jackie R.

Every time I have anything done here it is a great experience. Everyone is so helpful and friendly, especially Bridget and Cindy!!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place and all the services including the p... — Stephanie S.

This place and all the services including the products they sell are amazing and really work. I'm doing the HCG weight loss and lost almost 6 lbs. My first week. This program is a dream come true and REALLY works. So grateful for Infinity Med Spa , its changed my life.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly is the absolute best... love her...  — Karen M.

Kelly is the absolute best... love her...

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always love my facials and Sara is the best! — Teri R.

I always love my facials and Sara is the best!

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love infinity MedSpa team  — Hadir E.

I love infinity MedSpa team

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really nice experience at MedSpa. Lovely ladies... — Joan S.

Really nice experience at MedSpa. Lovely ladies at the front desk who welcomed me! My PA explained everything to me and was very professional. I’ll be back!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client of Infinity MedSpa for man... — Shannon B.

I have been a client of Infinity MedSpa for many years. I have had facials, massages and many rejuvenating treatments there. I have to say that the staff and nurses are really caring and professional. I have taken advantage of the opportunity to attend several of their special events and see many of the procedures they offer for maintaining a youthful appearance before I bought them. The deals with promotional pricing are awesome! For me it's the most reasonably priced and professional place to go for botox, micro-needling, laser treatments and hair removal in Santa Clarita. Thanks Infinity MedSpa!

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best All Around, I love infinity med spa, i... — Nishadi B.

The best All Around, I love infinity med spa, it’s always a great time here. Kareena was amazing & entire staff was very friendly. Thanks.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I come here regularly for my Botox and I have n... — Tari S.

I come here regularly for my Botox and I have never been disappointed. There are alot of options for your skins needs here and as I'm aging I am grateful to have a place to go that's experienced and affordable.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star My facial was wonderful and relaxing, my skin f... — Nancy M.

My facial was wonderful and relaxing, my skin felt so soft afterwords.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say enough, how great my skin looks af... — Barbara M.

I cannot say enough, how great my skin looks after getting my facials and microderms. Sarah is wonderful! Sweet, kind and professional! I moved to Santa Clarita 18 months ago and am thrilled I found the Infinity Med spa!

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly, professional experience — Marlena M.

Always a friendly, professional experience

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Diana was amazing at explaining everything. The... — Marissa B.

Diana was amazing at explaining everything. The facility is clean and very professional. I was very impressed.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had the greatest facial ever. Love Sara. — Maria R.

Had the greatest facial ever. Love Sara.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar injections!! — Patricia S.

Just had some injections done before I leave on vacation, wow no bruising whatsoever and it was done in places where it should have occurred. Love this place! Thank you

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and Friendly  — Leslie D.

I had a wonderful experience from the beginning to the end. The entire staff are very warm and friendly. Getting the Cool sculpting treatment was extremely comfortable and I had very little discomfort. I would definitely recommend my family and friends and I would come back and do this treatment again.

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed! — Samantha B.

This was my first time back to Infinity Med Spa in a few years and I was so impressed! I came in with a Gift Card, but the pricing was great and the add-ons were also priced fairly. I received a Facial from Karina and it was wonderful! She was so personable and she asked all the right questions to make sure she was taking care of my skin concerns. My skin was glowing, fresh and clean afterwards! I love that extractions are included, as blackheads are one of my biggest concerns. I will definitely be back.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Erasing the lines  — Maria G.

I had a great experience with my consultation about getting rid of the lines on my face. I felt very comfortable and am excited to book my appointment in the next few months.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rochelle T.

Great staff, look forward to my next visit.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional caring service — Sid J.

Professional caring service

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly was so great. She gave me honest and clea... — Kristen S.

Kelly was so great. She gave me honest and clear information. She's very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Infinity Med Spa is excellent. — Danette D.

Infinity Med Spa is excellent. The staff is very friendly and informative. Love Cindy!!!

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Infinity Spa in Valencia is Awesome!!!  — Felicia W.

Infinity Spa in Valencia is Awesome!!! I have been a happy customer for many years. From massage services to my amazing facials with Janelle.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait time. Wonderful service and care. I ... — Linda E.

Short wait time. Wonderful service and care. I would recommend to family and friends.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had great service here. Everyone ... — Caroline S.

I have always had great service here. Everyone is very nice and the service is the best!!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing place! I get everything done here and I... — Reema K.

Amazing place! I get everything done here and I'm extremely happy with the results. The staff is helpful and wonderful!!!

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always! Love Kelly☀️ — Lauren K.

Great service as always! Love Kelly

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, Friendly & Helpful Staff! — Stephanie L.

My husband and I had a great experience when we went in for a consultation! Diana was very nice and made us feel so comfortable discussing the procedures. Everyone is so nice and helpful. We will be back soon!!

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Self :)  — Jesus P.

The place is very cozy, staff is Very friendly, Diana was so nice and cool... procedures and pricing of explained straightforwardly.... Local Spa at the Heart of Valencia.... I mean .... convenient !! and not expensive.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gil M.

Been going to Infinity MedSpa for several years and have always had good service. I highly recommend it. Gil

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So thankful for Sara! — Cathie B.

I love Love Love Sara and everything she’s done for my skin. I went in feeling and looking tired and aged but Sara makes my skin so dewy and youthful and all my blemishes have practically vanished!

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My mom and I LOVED our facials. ... — Sara Z.

My mom and I LOVED our facials. Sara was my esthetician and I left with glowing skin and a thorough recommendation for skin care products. My mom said Janel reminded her of how much she loves facials (over massages even!). Katie was also very warm and welcoming and added to our amazing experience. We will be back and we will continue raving to our friends!

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait time, pleasant and informative! — Emily C.

Short wait time, pleasant and informative!

Apr 12, 2018