StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client of Infinity MedSpa for man... — Shannon B.

I have been a client of Infinity MedSpa for many years. I have had facials, massages and many rejuvenating treatments there. I have to say that the staff and nurses are really caring and professional. I have taken advantage of the opportunity to attend several of their special events and see many of the procedures they offer for maintaining a youthful appearance before I bought them. The deals with promotional pricing are awesome! For me it's the most reasonably priced and professional place to go for botox, micro-needling, laser treatments and hair removal in Santa Clarita. Thanks Infinity MedSpa!

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best All Around, I love infinity med spa, i... — Nishadi B.

The best All Around, I love infinity med spa, it’s always a great time here. Kareena was amazing & entire staff was very friendly. Thanks.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I come here regularly for my Botox and I have n... — Tari S.

I come here regularly for my Botox and I have never been disappointed. There are alot of options for your skins needs here and as I'm aging I am grateful to have a place to go that's experienced and affordable.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star My facial was wonderful and relaxing, my skin f... — Nancy M.

My facial was wonderful and relaxing, my skin felt so soft afterwords.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say enough, how great my skin looks af... — Barbara M.

I cannot say enough, how great my skin looks after getting my facials and microderms. Sarah is wonderful! Sweet, kind and professional! I moved to Santa Clarita 18 months ago and am thrilled I found the Infinity Med spa!

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly, professional experience — Marlena M.

Always a friendly, professional experience

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Diana was amazing at explaining everything. The... — Marissa B.

Diana was amazing at explaining everything. The facility is clean and very professional. I was very impressed.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had the greatest facial ever. Love Sara. — Maria R.

Had the greatest facial ever. Love Sara.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar injections!! — Patricia S.

Just had some injections done before I leave on vacation, wow no bruising whatsoever and it was done in places where it should have occurred. Love this place! Thank you

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and Friendly  — Leslie D.

I had a wonderful experience from the beginning to the end. The entire staff are very warm and friendly. Getting the Cool sculpting treatment was extremely comfortable and I had very little discomfort. I would definitely recommend my family and friends and I would come back and do this treatment again.

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed! — Samantha B.

This was my first time back to Infinity Med Spa in a few years and I was so impressed! I came in with a Gift Card, but the pricing was great and the add-ons were also priced fairly. I received a Facial from Karina and it was wonderful! She was so personable and she asked all the right questions to make sure she was taking care of my skin concerns. My skin was glowing, fresh and clean afterwards! I love that extractions are included, as blackheads are one of my biggest concerns. I will definitely be back.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Erasing the lines  — Maria G.

I had a great experience with my consultation about getting rid of the lines on my face. I felt very comfortable and am excited to book my appointment in the next few months.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rochelle T.

Great staff, look forward to my next visit.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional caring service — Sid J.

Professional caring service

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly was so great. She gave me honest and clea... — Kristen S.

Kelly was so great. She gave me honest and clear information. She's very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Infinity Med Spa is excellent. — Danette D.

Infinity Med Spa is excellent. The staff is very friendly and informative. Love Cindy!!!

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Infinity Spa in Valencia is Awesome!!!  — Felicia W.

Infinity Spa in Valencia is Awesome!!! I have been a happy customer for many years. From massage services to my amazing facials with Janelle.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait time. Wonderful service and care. I ... — Linda E.

Short wait time. Wonderful service and care. I would recommend to family and friends.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had great service here. Everyone ... — Caroline S.

I have always had great service here. Everyone is very nice and the service is the best!!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing place! I get everything done here and I... — Reema K.

Amazing place! I get everything done here and I'm extremely happy with the results. The staff is helpful and wonderful!!!

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always! Love Kelly☀️ — Lauren K.

Great service as always! Love Kelly

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, Friendly & Helpful Staff! — Stephanie L.

My husband and I had a great experience when we went in for a consultation! Diana was very nice and made us feel so comfortable discussing the procedures. Everyone is so nice and helpful. We will be back soon!!

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Self :)  — Jesus P.

The place is very cozy, staff is Very friendly, Diana was so nice and cool... procedures and pricing of explained straightforwardly.... Local Spa at the Heart of Valencia.... I mean .... convenient !! and not expensive.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gil M.

Been going to Infinity MedSpa for several years and have always had good service. I highly recommend it. Gil

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So thankful for Sara! — Cathie B.

I love Love Love Sara and everything she’s done for my skin. I went in feeling and looking tired and aged but Sara makes my skin so dewy and youthful and all my blemishes have practically vanished!

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My mom and I LOVED our facials. ... — Sara Z.

My mom and I LOVED our facials. Sara was my esthetician and I left with glowing skin and a thorough recommendation for skin care products. My mom said Janel reminded her of how much she loves facials (over massages even!). Katie was also very warm and welcoming and added to our amazing experience. We will be back and we will continue raving to our friends!

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait time, pleasant and informative! — Emily C.

Short wait time, pleasant and informative!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s a shame that Kelly can’t return phone cal... — Jose N.

It’s a shame that Kelly can’t return phone calls I called her twice and she never responded back is that a way to do business .

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love getting my facials at infinity medspa — Laura H.

I love getting my facials at infinity medspa

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my visit to Infinity M... — Neilla C.

I always look forward to my visit to Infinity Medspa. Whatever the procedure I am having, is done by a professional who is trained to know what is important to achieve the desired results. But trusted enough to know what is not the right decision for me. I love Cindy, she is my go to girl whenever I need some advice on what I am interested in.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great I wish I could see the ... — Gina B.

My experience was great my experience at the spa was very positive, the staff is very pleasant and informative, I would recommend without hesitation to anyone.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely, friendly, informative, professional, be... — Nancy H.

Lovely, friendly, informative, professional, beautiful and relaxing environment, taking time for questions. I’m a repeat client and the attention to my personal history is reviewed extensively before any procedure which is performed with care and thought. Nothing is rushed and all questions are answered with personal care.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar best facial ever — Janice W.

I think this was my best facial ever. My skin looks and feels great.

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love infinity MedSpa! Karina is the best!Sh... — Neda A.

I love infinity MedSpa! Karina is the best! She always does an amazing job on my facials! I continue to go because of her and how beautiful my skin looks after seeing her!

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the staff , Clean and did an outstanding ... — Caroline M.

Loved the staff , Clean and did an outstanding Job !!! will be going back for sure

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff, great spa — MIke S.

The front desk team always greets you with a warm smile and friendly hello. Paris is the best masseuse around, bar none. She knows her stuff, and really takes the time to get to know you as a client and understand what works best for you. 5 stars all the way.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Gwen Z.

The receptionist girls and Shelly are so friendly. Shelly answered all my questions about my desired procedures and the botox was painless.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for all your hard work to make me fee... — Patricia S.

Thank you for all your hard work to make me feel good about myself again.

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Alyshia is awesome! — Lori W.

I have been doing HCG shots for about 12 days now and have lost about 14 pounds. Alyshia has been supportive and great with suggestions and reminders on how to get the most benefit. She is super sweet and has made the process so easy! And as always, the rest of the staff are fantastic too!

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Infinity Med Spa goes above and beyond every ti... — Nicole G.

Infinity Med Spa goes above and beyond every time. They are courteous and professional, and offer great products and services.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I trust them! — Gina B.

I trust the manager and staff to help me choose the proper treatments to achieve my goals. They are honest, and I always feel so welcome and valued at Infinity Medspa.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous attention. Helpful staff. Love this pl... — Sharon S.

Fabulous attention. Helpful staff. Love this place

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Loved the service but this is the second time t... — Audra S.

Loved the service but this is the second time the music choice and volume was awful and not relaxing-I made a note of it at the front desk.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent massages!  — Fatin S.

I’ve been coming here for massages for a long time and have NEVER had a bad experience! Everyone is so kind and courteous. The massage therapists that work here are the cream of the crop. They always provide the best massage ever.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Definitely return . — Lisa P.

Wonderful experience. Definitely return .

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a wonderful facial with Janelle. I always ... — Maria R.

Had a wonderful facial with Janelle. I always love coming here to Infinity medspa for my facials and massages.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Massages — Joan M.

I have been coming here for 4-5 years. The staff is always pleasant and I get a marvelous massage from Fallon. I would highly recommend joining there monthly club.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maritza S.

I always enjoy coming in for facials or any other treatment, Janelle is very nice, professional and explains everything she is doing step by step and asks me if I have any questions or any areas of concern.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My esthetician was great.  — Kristin L.

My esthetician was great. It was my very first time getting facial and I chose dermaplaning. I couldn’t be happier with the results.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar vicki combs  — vicki c.

My first and I will return I have not done any services like that in almost ten years Everyone was very nice and professional With no pressure to up sell. I forget to leave a tip for the facial I will make it up to her next time Thank you

Nov 15, 2017