StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! — Abigail D.

The staff was amazing throughout my entire consultation! I just finished my first appointment with the Nurse Practitioner for tattoo removal and they were just amazing for this experience too. I was nervous and everyone in there put me at ease and that really helped to prepare me for my future visits. I'm happy so far with the procedure I had done and looking forward to what the next visit can do at removing more of my tattoo.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great starting with front desk to ... — Jenny L.

The staff is great starting with front desk to esthetician’s all warm and friendly and will definitely go back.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always love the staff who are personable and po... — Collette G.

Always love the staff who are personable and positive. The environment is nice too. An area for improvement is to prepare client for what to expect a little more. I was told their would be some “discomfort”. However, I was not prepared for the level of “discomfort” I felt during the procedure. Maybe I was extra sensitive- I don’t know. I would have liked to have been prepared ahead of time for what to expect. I would have come in a little earlier for numbing cream (1hour instead of 45 minutes and maybe even taken some ibuprofen too. 😉. The staff was professional throughout, informative, and patient which I appreciated. I also received a follow up call to see how I was doing - thank you.

Nov 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice! Great place! Only compl... — Julie G.

Everyone was very nice! Great place! Only complaint (not really a complaint) there was no spa sounds in the room.

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A + service!! I look forward to every visit to... — Laura A.

A + service!! I look forward to every visit to Infinity!

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sara is amazing! — Tiffany H.

I have been seeing Sara for a facial monthly for the past few months and have seen a significant improvement in my skin. I have had little to no breakouts and the texture of my skin is better than it has ever been. Sara is knowledgeable and makes great suggestions for products and services but she never makes me feel pressured into any add on services - although I always end up getting them. Glad I bought a membership at Infinity. It forces this mom of little kids to spend some time on ME.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly is awesome! Great staff, easy and friendl... — Gabrielle T.

Kelly is awesome! Great staff, easy and friendly.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience! The staff was super f... — Laurie P.

I had a great experience! The staff was super friendly and facial was fantastic!!

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing as always  — Jill M.

Kelly is my go-to girl, but the entire staff is amazing. They make sure you have the best experience, every single time. They are honest about the products as well. They will tell you if a product you've chosen isn't the right one for you.

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five star all the way! Janet is the best! — Sharolyn R.

Five star all the way! Janet is the best!

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Better than the high priced surgeons office... — Alexandria T.

I have been to a few high-priced surgeons offices for Botox & Juvaderm before. Having it administered by a nurse, I figured after seeing Infinity Med Spa’s location and reading their reviews I decided to give them a try. Very pleasant booking the appt. got text reminders. The appointment and process was even better than the $$ surgeons office because it was so much more relaxed and friendly. They didn’t try to upsell me on things, and were informative and made suggestions about techniques I hadn’t tried before based on my skin. It was great! I look forward to my next visit.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect, and I love the results!... — Colleen C.

Everything was perfect, and I love the results!

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Samantha G.

Becoming a member here was the best decision I've ever made. Before coming here my skin was very dry and I would regularly break out. I was very unhappy with the lines that had started developing on my forehead (it runs in my family) but Infinity Med Spa has been a game changer! I am loving my skin now. With being a member I get a facial or massage once a month. It's what I look forward to every month. Sara is an absolute angel and does all my facials and has done microneedling (highly recommend) for me. Every time I leave I seriously feel amazing! She is so knowledgeable and has tremendously helped me with my skin routine because I was clueless before without her. My boyfriend also became a member with me and we swear by this place and all the products we've discovered through them. The sky's the limit here because they have so many services and every time I've tried something new with my facial I've been so happy. I highly recommend this place. It is the self care and love that I think everyone needs. The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. I'm always greeted by friendly receptionists, Olivia is great. You won't be disappointed! Being a member here is the best thing I've ever done for my skin.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was so pleased with my facial I didn't want t... — SYDNEY T.

I was so pleased with my facial I didn't want to put on makeup for days

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Medspa and all their staff. — Jackie R.

Love Medspa and all their staff.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience here is always excellent. All you... — Monica M.

My experience here is always excellent. All your staff is professional and courteous.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place ❤️. Friendly friendly people ... — Diane R.

I love this place ❤️. Friendly friendly people and very professional!!!!! Thank you Med spa

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Infinity MedSpa — Jenifer K.

Every time I visit Infinity MedSpa it's a pleasure. The girls at the desk are wonderfully sweet, and all the therapists who have done procedures for me have been amazing. They really go above and beyond. I recommend them to everyone, and my skin has never looked better! Thank you!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Infinity is so helpful and friendly... — Kelly C.

Everyone at Infinity is so helpful and friendly. Beautiful spa and professional services. They go out of there way to make sure your happy. Thank you again for taking care of me

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Infinity for 5 years now. I love... — Ingrid F.

Been going to Infinity for 5 years now.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar this place is very professional super clean and... — Consuelo L.

this place is very professional super clean and they give me a very good services every time i come. I love this place

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Coolsculpt — Terri L.

As always a great experience. Staff is always welcoming and makes sure your comfortable and the service is beyond your expectations

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming here everyone is professional and e... — LeAnn T.

Love coming here everyone is professional and easy to deal with. Its very clean and reasonably priced.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly was amazing she has a gentle hand had a g... — Jenny L.

Kelly was amazing she has a gentle hand had a great experience!😊. Jenny La Monica

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service was fine, however, when I was ready... — Eileen L.

The service was fine, however, when I was ready to pay I presented $100 gift card that I purchased during a promotion and I knew I never redeemed it. The young lady told me there was nothing left on the gift card. I told that was not possible. After several attempts by her and another young lady, and at least 20 minutes later they told me they would try to figure it out and let me go. It was embarrassing. I went home and found my receipt, called you up to give the details on the receipt and sure enough it was keyed into your system incorrectly by one of your employees. It was a simple error but my disappointment is I never received a full or proper apology. I felt like the young ladies didn’t believe me. I will return because overall I like your services and staff.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!! Loved all the staff. Place ... — Marie F.

Great experience!! Loved all the staff. Place is gorgeous inside.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great as usual — Rich H.

Shelly was amazing as always. She spends time reviewing the best approach and is always friendly and engaging.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consultation  — Cecilia G.

I visited Infinity Med Spa for a consultation on Injectables. Both staff and therapist were very nice and reassuring on the questions I had regarding Injectables.

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bridgett is the Best — Dawn D.

Bridgett gives the best facial in the Santa Clarita Valley. Lots of care and expertise go into her facials and I am always satisfied.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I happened to have two consultations as I had n... — Sandra G.

I happened to have two consultations as I had not decided almost a year ago. Each time I had great experience and service. I now have an appointment and I’m truly excited!!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Janet She takes time to talk to me and... — Robin D.

I love Janet She takes time to talk to me and answer my questions Everyone is welcoming I wouldnt Go anywhere else

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love medspa  — Ashley K.

Very nice & helpful staff. Loved what I got done and planning on going back soon.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, nice staff. Will definitely... — Julie H.

Very professional, nice staff. Will definitely be back!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy H.

Execellent care, very friendly and personal experience. Provides extra time for questions about services or products and always ensures that reward points and/or specials are reviewed at checkout. It’s an outing my daughter and I always look forward too as a fun, girls night out. Everyone is so happy and gracious.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy my facial with Sara very much. She is a... — Debbie T.

I enjoy my facial with Sara very much. She is always so thurou & positive . I did try getting massage (don’t remember her name) speech impediment- was disappointing because she started 10min late & stopped 10min before the hour? I was in the lobby paying at 5min b4 end of my time. 40min is not what you pay for. I loved her technique she was wonderful but just want the full time.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolina M.

Very please for the service I recieved, I fill good I dont fill that knots on my neck.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tattoo Removal — Lindsey M.

I have been to Infinity MedSpa for 3 treatments of laser tattoo removal and I would not have gone anywhere else. The price is good, the people are very friendly and the service is fast.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best massages in town!!!! — Terri L.

Had another great massage this weekend. Looking forward to signing up for a membership.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always wonderful care & support provided by ... — Gary M.

As always wonderful care & support provided by the staff. I’ve been a longtime client and the MedSpa has always delivered great results

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another Great Facial! — Samantha B.

I went in for my second visit recently for another Facial, this time with Janelle. Janelle was incredibly friendly and knowledge about her work. You can tell she loves what she does and loves helping people get their best skin. We reviewed my skincare needs and went from there. My face looks so fresh! I received compliments the next day at work from my coworkers on how my skin is looking. Overall, I will definitely be back!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience — Emily C.

Reception staff attentive and sweet. Short wait time. Friendly practitioner, very knowledgeable.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well an in an efficient manner.... — Tom T.

Everything went well an in an efficient manner. My questions were answered and I was told what to expect for the coming week as far as results.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great med spa — Donna H.

I love this place. Though I still miss the creek inside. Everyone is great.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative — Marc G.

Everyone is super cool and supportive. Best part is the no BSing on if/can something be done.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect  — Sandy H.

Love this place always great girls and service

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I have anything done here it is a gr... — Jackie R.

Every time I have anything done here it is a great experience. Everyone is so helpful and friendly, especially Bridget and Cindy!!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place and all the services including the p... — Stephanie S.

This place and all the services including the products they sell are amazing and really work. I'm doing the HCG weight loss and lost almost 6 lbs. My first week. This program is a dream come true and REALLY works. So grateful for Infinity Med Spa , its changed my life.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly is the absolute best... love her...  — Karen M.

Kelly is the absolute best... love her...

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always love my facials and Sara is the best! — Teri R.

I always love my facials and Sara is the best!

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love infinity MedSpa team  — Hadir E.

I love infinity MedSpa team

Sep 29, 2018