StarStarStarStarStar Lovely, friendly, informative, professional, be... — Nancy H.

Lovely, friendly, informative, professional, beautiful and relaxing environment, taking time for questions. I’m a repeat client and the attention to my personal history is reviewed extensively before any procedure which is performed with care and thought. Nothing is rushed and all questions are answered with personal care.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar best facial ever — Janice W.

I think this was my best facial ever. My skin looks and feels great.

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love infinity MedSpa! Karina is the best!Sh... — Neda A.

I love infinity MedSpa! Karina is the best! She always does an amazing job on my facials! I continue to go because of her and how beautiful my skin looks after seeing her!

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the staff , Clean and did an outstanding ... — Caroline M.

Loved the staff , Clean and did an outstanding Job !!! will be going back for sure

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff, great spa — MIke S.

The front desk team always greets you with a warm smile and friendly hello. Paris is the best masseuse around, bar none. She knows her stuff, and really takes the time to get to know you as a client and understand what works best for you. 5 stars all the way.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Gwen Z.

The receptionist girls and Shelly are so friendly. Shelly answered all my questions about my desired procedures and the botox was painless.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for all your hard work to make me fee... — Patricia S.

Thank you for all your hard work to make me feel good about myself again.

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Alyshia is awesome! — Lori W.

I have been doing HCG shots for about 12 days now and have lost about 14 pounds. Alyshia has been supportive and great with suggestions and reminders on how to get the most benefit. She is super sweet and has made the process so easy! And as always, the rest of the staff are fantastic too!

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Infinity Med Spa goes above and beyond every ti... — Nicole G.

Infinity Med Spa goes above and beyond every time. They are courteous and professional, and offer great products and services.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I trust them! — Gina B.

I trust the manager and staff to help me choose the proper treatments to achieve my goals. They are honest, and I always feel so welcome and valued at Infinity Medspa.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous attention. Helpful staff. Love this pl... — Sharon S.

Fabulous attention. Helpful staff. Love this place

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Loved the service but this is the second time t... — Audra S.

Loved the service but this is the second time the music choice and volume was awful and not relaxing-I made a note of it at the front desk.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent massages!  — Fatin S.

I’ve been coming here for massages for a long time and have NEVER had a bad experience! Everyone is so kind and courteous. The massage therapists that work here are the cream of the crop. They always provide the best massage ever.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Definitely return . — Lisa P.

Wonderful experience. Definitely return .

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a wonderful facial with Janelle. I always ... — Maria R.

Had a wonderful facial with Janelle. I always love coming here to Infinity medspa for my facials and massages.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Massages — Joan M.

I have been coming here for 4-5 years. The staff is always pleasant and I get a marvelous massage from Fallon. I would highly recommend joining there monthly club.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maritza S.

I always enjoy coming in for facials or any other treatment, Janelle is very nice, professional and explains everything she is doing step by step and asks me if I have any questions or any areas of concern.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My esthetician was great.  — Kristin L.

My esthetician was great. It was my very first time getting facial and I chose dermaplaning. I couldn’t be happier with the results.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar vicki combs  — vicki c.

My first and I will return I have not done any services like that in almost ten years Everyone was very nice and professional With no pressure to up sell. I forget to leave a tip for the facial I will make it up to her next time Thank you

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was super nice and professional. Super ha... — Jessica U.

Staff was super nice and professional. Super happy with my coolsculpting results!

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love everybody at the Med Spa! They are so ni... — Luma R.

I love everybody at the Med Spa! They are so nice and cordial. Customer Service is unparallel. It’s very clean and I love my results. Highly recommend 😍

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a facial with Janelle. She was amazing an... — Babs S.

I had a facial with Janelle. She was amazing and did a wonderful job.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Infinity MedSpa for an array... — Maikeyza B.

I highly recommend Infinity MedSpa for an array of services. The staff is extremely helpful and always eager to please. During my first visit I had a consultation with Diana and she was amazing. She was up front and honest about the various treatments I inquired about and when she didn't have an answer or something was outside of her expertise is didn't hesitate to immediately get the answer. I appreciated her efforts to provide accurate and honest information about each service. She wasn't pushy and didn't try to sale me on extra services or products. Since my first visited, I have been there for three different services over a span of 7 months. Each occasion has been a great experience with service providers I can trust. Ooh, I forgot to mention they have great open house parties and incentive programs.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience at the spa. Everyone is... — Jackie R.

Had a great experience at the spa. Everyone is so nice and very helpful. I will be telling all my friends about this place :)

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Madeline L.

I have been going to Infinity Med Spa for a few years and have always received excellent and professional service. Everyone is very pleasant and knowledgeable.

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just discovered this place. Have had a facial a... — Laisa C.

Just discovered this place. Have had a facial and a peel and I loved it. Both have been done by Bridgette. Will definitely be coming back.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Medspa, the only place to go for your beauty needs — Neilla C.

I love Medspa and wouldn't go anywhere else. Cindy Morris is my esthetician. She is honest about procedures, what is best for me and how to achieve and maintain my goals. I am always greeted by name, I rarely have to wait and the people at Med Spa make my feel welcome and like part of the Medspa family.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service - will definitely be back — Linda C.

Wonderful service - will definitely be back

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leah M.

I'm a returning client, always have had great service with friendly and informative nurses and therapists

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE I HAVE RECEIVE... — Griselda F.

I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE I HAVE RECEIVED, THEY ARE FLEXIBLE WITH THE APPT'S

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Facial — Victoria D.

I had a Microdermabrasion Facial. It feels so good and my skin feels so clean.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Janelle goes above and beyond to provide the be... — Shannan P.

Janelle goes above and beyond to provide the best facial and consultation! I feel like she really cares about my skin and is extremely knowledgeable.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I can add nothing. See #8 below — Janice W.

I can add nothing. See #8 below

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was great and Rachel was amazing with sugges... — Zarya R.

It was great and Rachel was amazing with suggestions and valuable information.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service is excellent!!! — Patricia S.

I have never been disappointed at any of my visits, I always receive excellent care. No questions have been considered silly or stupid, they are always are answered professionally and no fluff added.

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING SERVICE! OLIVIA WHO ANSWERED THE PHONE ... — Cynthia G.

AMAZING SERVICE! OLIVIA WHO ANSWERED THE PHONE WAS VERY HELPFUL AND SCHEDULED MY APPOINTMENT QUICKLY. KELLY WHO I HAD THE APPOINTMENT WITH WAS GREAT. I'VE NEVER HAD SOMEONE SO DEDICATED TO MAKING SURE I WAS HAPPY WITH MY RESULTS. NEEDLESS TO SAY I WOULD RECOMMEND INFINITY SPA TO ANYONE.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to the spa and I was ve... — Traci A.

This was my first visit to the spa and I was very impressed. The service on the phone and at the front desk was informative and very polite. My masseuse was amazing, she focused exactly where I asked and knew how to follow the tendons to give me some relief. The spa was clean and quiet. I will definitely be making another appointment .

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Infinity Med Spa is absolutely the best place t... — Rosie A.

Infinity Med Spa is absolutely the best place to go to for all your skincare needs. Their staff is extremely knowledgeable and experienced. My consultation was with Lydia, and she is amazing! Their treatments are result oriented because they actually care sbout helping their clients achieve the results they are looking for. This was the best Med Spa experience ever!! Thank you Infinity Med Spa!

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bridget gives the very best facials ANYWHERE.  — Dawn D.

Bridget gives the very best facials ANYWHERE.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Cindy is incredible!  — Allison G.

Excellent experience. Cindy is incredible!

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good results most every time. The clinicia... — Connie G.

Very good results most every time. The clinicians are very patient and caring. I highly recommend Valencia's MedSpa.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was really impressed with the same day appoin... — Marie C.

I was really impressed with the same day appointment availability. The staff is very professional and didn't push additional services, but very informative about anything I had questions about. I am very pleased with my results and will be visiting the spa again soon.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service.  — Ana S.

Great service. I get my shots from Cindy. She's great professionally. She knows her job well. I'm an RN myself and it's comforting to know that you're in great hands.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 01... — Shannon S.

01 Great service, was able to schedule same day appointment for massage. Friendly and efficient staff, beautiful facility! Would definitely recommend

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Infinity MedSpa — Gladys C.

Everything about this place was excellent. Peaceful environment; beautiful waiting area, complete with lemo, cucumber water, coffee, tea, cookies, and soothing music. The ladies at the front desk are so kind and attentive. The lady who assisted me with my shot was so kind, answered all my questions, and was very easy to talk to. I look forward to my next trip here!

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exactly What I Needed — Robyn O.

I broke my leg two weeks ago. My massage therapist, Kristin (sp?), not only gave me an incredible massage that went deep into my hip sockets but also talked me through my eventual PT process. She was careful about my leg but wasn't unnecessarily cautious about massaging my very tight muscles in all other areas. Her massage was truly therapeutic!

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice massage by Karina. I will ask for her... — Pam B.

Very nice massage by Karina. I will ask for her again

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nancy Harcarik — Nancy H.

This was my 2nd VI Peel. This time around it itched but I got very little peel from it - what little I got was mostly on the chin. I do recommend these peels as they are a great way of lightning the age spots and imperfection.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Informative, professional, prompt & always plea... — Sheila A.

Informative, professional, prompt & always pleased@

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first experience st MedSpa. It was great. Th... — Bobbie W.

My first experience st MedSpa. It was great. The people are so nice and friendly. I was a little nervous but Jessica took excellent care of me. She was very gentle and explained what she was going to do. Thank you Jessica, I will be back. Bobbie

Jun 29, 2017